Saturday, May 16, 2009

I can explain...

I worked an overnight shift from 9pm - 9am one day. I'm a zombie walking through the Panhandle of Golden Gate Park as I'm approaching a stop light. I'm thinking "kill me now or get me in my bed asap" but something catches my eye. What IS that?!

Is that....no...

Yes! IT IS! Of cOURSE it's a double-sided dildo! On top of a crosswalk light.

I had to wait to take these pics because I was part of an awkward-walking-same-speed-next-to-a-stranger couple, and I know she would have found it odd that I was going to take a picture of it and we were stopped at that light. I let her cross and then I backtracked to try to get a good picture since my phone doesn't have zoom. I think she saw it too, but didn't blink an eye...it certainly wasn't surprising to me either but I needed to remember to ponder explanations for this when my mind had more rest. So i photographed the silliness.

I guess I can't just assume two lesbos were going at it (cause 2 gays or 2 straights could be doing the same thing) but I do...so they were going at it in the park...which is pretty impressive that they're sexin' in public with toys..and not just any toy...to my understanding, positioning two people in order to make this toy work is not an easy task. Certainly not discreet. Were they homeless? or just into making sex in public more exciting? i bet they were going at it..and one of the girl's husband/wife drove/walked by and in order to get rid of the evidence, the only thing that could be done was to toss it up into the air and by chance and great aim, it landed perfectly on the crosswalk light...OR one of the ladies/men was 7 feet tall and could reach it easily. That seems to be the only logical explanation. Man...other people's lives are so much more exciting than mine! =(

p.s. if you have another explanation...please holler.

Friday, May 15, 2009

Nightlife at Academy of Sciences


Here Here Lil Feeshy


It was about time I made my way over to Nightlife at The Academy of Sciences. I don't want to spread the word at all or else I'll be looking at longer lines in the future, BUT I have to share how much fun I had (plus I know that if I even have any followers...they're my friends, so...) Every Thursday night from 6pm - 10pm they only allow 21 and up year olds in, sell us (expensive) alcohol and have DJs playing musics = $10!. If it wasn't enough to walk around enjoying the natural highs, you can enjoy them slightly (or very) intoxicated (!)..I wish I had taken shrooms. Just kidding? (I can't remember who I shared my blog with...). Get there early to reserve a ticket for one of the Planetarium shows. We went on an amazing ride to and through faraway galaxies on the World's largest all-digital projection screen. TRIPPY BRO, FOR SHO!

I'll share some pictures taken from my lame iPhone camera too. Every second I was wishing I had a fancy, bulky Nikon to give the beauties more credit..but these pics will have to do...I didn't keep track of real, scientific names....so I'll also be making those up as I go.


Inside the Rainforst Exhibit



Rainforest Roof



Tree of Awesome Frogs



Screaming Aquaworm



Smug Lil Froggie Bitch



Kadi & Tiffy poking at the Jellygina



Underwater Fountain Pen (I thought I was clever when I called it this..but then I saw the sign. This is it's actual name. Surprising?)



(White Chocolate) Albinagator



Big Eyed Dinosaur Turtle



BEAUTY!!



I'm floating around with them...and they don't hurt people...



Can you tell which was my favorite??




Seaweedy Seahorses


Click here the rest of my really bad pictures.


Thursday, May 7, 2009

Joke #10

Q: What do you call a fish with no eyes?

A: FSSSSHHHH

(thanks teef)

Joke #9

A woman was shopping at her neighborhood grocery store where she put the following items in her basket:

One dozen large eggs, One pound of Swiss cheese, One box of brownie mix, One twelve pack of soda, Two pounds of coffee, One gallon of whole milk.

As she was placed her items on the conveyor belt at the checkout, a drunk man standing behind her watched very closely. As the cashier was totaling her items, the drunk calmly said,"You must be single."

The woman was taken off guard, but she was intrigued by the drunks prediction, since she was in fact a single girl. She looked at her food items on the counter and saw nothing unusual about her purchase that could have informed the drunk that she was single.

Curiously, she said "Yes, you're right. But how in the world did you know that?" The drunk slurred, "'Because you're ugly."





I'm at work and I just started cracking UP out loud...embarrassing...
Thanks Brooks for this.

Joke #8 (Snoop Dogg Joke #4)

Q: What does Snoop dog wash his car with?

A: Da hose!

Joke #7 (Snoop Dogg Joke #3)

Q: What's brown and rhymes with Snoop?

A: Dr. Dre!

Joke #6 (Snoop Dogg Joke #2)

Q: What does Snoop Dogg wash his clothes with?

A: BLEEOTCH!!

Joke #5 (Snoop Dogg joke #1)

Q: Why does Snoop Dogg carry an umbrella?

A: For Drizzle mah nizzle!

Joke #4

Q: What do you call 10,000 women up in a tree?

A: A Country!




(Cunt-tree...get it? ok)

Joke #3

Q: Why didn't the Buddhist vacuum the corners?

A: He didn't have any attachments.

(Thanks Brooks..you're good you)

Joke #2

Q: When do you know it's midnight in Micheal Jacksons house?

A: When the big hand touches the little hand.

(HAHAHA!!! Thanks Seanold!)

So I stop forgetting all the jokes I've heard!! Joke #1

Q: What did the Buddhist monk say to the hot dog vendor?

A: "Make me one with everything."

Monday, April 13, 2009

Poop 401 - Do the Doo

It's weird...why are we so embarrassed about pooping in public? Obviously natural and necessary, but still I always feel like I'm the only one with the problem of hiding my bowel movements. This is false. I suppose knowing the discomfort our pooping causes witnesses or innocent bystanders is the issue...and also knowing that everyone knows when you're pooping next to them..but if they know..why do we still try to hide it with excessive flushing and coughing? We will have to accept pooping as an uncomfortable action until the masses begin to embrace it. We need to start feeling proud of taking the initiative of freeing the chickens from the coop.

I say "Yes we CAN poop in public comfortably one day"

I received the following in an email from my aunt today...and it puts the known facts and experiences into words. Too good not to share...At the bottom..i have also included links to familiarize yourself with poop. (poop is such a fun word to say and type)poop poop poop.


How to Poop at Work

We've all been there but don't like to admit it..you didn't have enough time to poop before you left for work or school huh?
We've all kicked back in our cubicles and suddenly felt
something brewing down below. As much as we try to convince
ourselves otherwise, the *WORK POOP* is inevitable. For those
who hate pooping at work, following is the Survival Guide
for taking a dump at work.

*CROP DUSTING* When farting, you walk really fast around
the office so the smell is not in your area and everyone
else gets a whiff, but doesn't know where it came from.
Be careful when you do this. Do not stop until the full fart
has been expelled. Walk an extra 30 feet to make sure the
smell has left your pants.

*FLY BY* The act of scouting out a bathroom before pooping.
Walk in and check for other poopers. If there are others in
the bathroom, leave and come back again. Be careful not to
become a *FREQUENT FLYER*. People may become suspicious if
they catch you constantly going into the bathroom.

*ESCAPEE* A fart that slips out while taking a pee or
forcing a poop in a stall. This is usually accompanied by a
sudden wave of embarrassment. If you release an escapee, do
not acknowledge it. Pretend it did not happen. If you are a
man and are standing next to the farter in the urinal,
pretend you did not hear it. No one likes an escapee. It is
uncomfortable for all involved. Making a joke or laughing
makes both parties feel uneasy.

*JAILBREAK* When forcing a poop, several farts slip out at
a machine gun pace. This is usually a side effect of
diarrhea or a hangover. If this should happen, do not panic.
Remain in the stall until everyone has left the bathroom to
spare everyone the awkwardness of what just occurred.

*COURTESY FLUSH* The act of flushing the toilet the instant
the poop hits the water. This reduces the amount of air time
the poop has to stink up the bathroom. This can help you
avoid being caught doing the *WALK OF SHAME*.

*WALK OF SHAME* Walking from the stall, to the sink, to the
door after you have just stunk up the bath room.. This can be
a very uncomfortable moment if someone walks in and busts
you... As with farts, it is best to pretend that the smell
does not exist. Can be avoided with the use of the *COURTESY
FLUSH*.

*OUT OF THE CLOSET POOPER* A colleague who poops at work
and is Doggone proud of it. You will often see an Out Of The
Closet Pooper enter the bathroom with a newspaper or
magazine under their arm. Always look around the office for
the Out Of The Closet Pooper before entering the bathroom.

*SAFE HAVENS* A seldom used bathroom somewhere in the
building where you can least expect visitors. Try floors
that are predominantly of the opposite sex. This will reduce
the odds of a pooper of your sex entering the bathroom.

*TURD BURGLAR* Someone who does not realize that you are in
the stall and tries to force the door open. This is one of
the most shocking and vulnerable moments that can occur when
taking a poop at work. If this occurs, remain in the stall
until the *Turd Burglar* leaves. This way you will avoid all
uncomfortable eye contact.

*CAMO-COUGH* A phony cough that alerts all new entrants
into the bathroom that you are in a stall. This can be used
to cover-up a *WATERMELON*, or to alert potential *TURD
BURGLAR*. Very effective when used in conjunction with a
*SHIRLEY TEMPLE*.

*SHIRLEY TEMPLE* A subtle toe-tapping that is used to alert
potential *TURD BURGLARS*that you are occupying a stall. This
will remove all doubt that the stall is occupied. If you
hear a *SHIRLEY TEMPLE*, leave the bathroom immediately so the
pooper can poop in peace.

*WATERMELON* A poop that creates a loud splash when hitting
the toilet water. This is also an embarrassing incident. If
you feel a Watermelon coming on, create a diversion. See
*CAMO-COUGH*.

SOME VARIETIES OF POOP YOU SHOULD BE AWARE OF:

*The King Poop* = This kind is the kind of poop that killed
Elvis. It doesn't come until you're all sweaty,
trembling and purple from straining so hard.

Bali Belly Poop* = You poop so much you lose 5 lbs.

*Cement Block* = You wish you'd gotten a spinal block
before you poop.

*Cork Poop* = Even after the third flush, it's still floating
in there. How do I get rid of it? This poop usually happens
at someone else's house.

*The Bungee Poop* = The kind of poop that just hangs off your
rear before it falls into the water.

*The Crippler* = The kind of poop where you have to sit on
the toilet so long your legs go numb from the waist down.

*The Chitty Chitty Bang Bang* = The kind of poop that hits
you when you're trapped in your car in a traffic jam.

*The Party Pooper* = The giant poop you take at a party. And
when you flush the toilet, you watch in horror as the water
starts to rise...


NOW EVERYONE TRY TO GO POOP IN PEACE



QUIT LAUGHING... POOPING IS A NATURAL PROCESS

SmellyPoop.com
MrPoop.com
PoopReport.com

Also please join Poop For Peace Friday, April 17th..you can find information HERE

Happy Pooping!

Friday, April 10, 2009

Smoking is bad...but quitting is a bitch!

So the bff's birthday wish/order was for me to quit smoking. I have known smoking was bad since I first heard about it..but damnit I enjoy it! So although I need to quit..i don't really wanna...but i'm gonna try. Not only will my best friend refuse to talk to me if I don't quit..but my lover and I had also made a deal several months ago. And the only part left is for me to keep my word..better late than never. FUCK. So there are several things that I'm going to be doing to ensure my success. I just called 1-800-NOBUTTS and gave them my address for them to send me some shit... but this lady was really not interested in talking to me...she wasn't motivating and I don't feel she was enthusiastic enough about her work as she should be. Monotone Molly.

Anyway..enough about her..more about me... So a few points of advice I found through my web surfing..apparently I should wash my hands or even shower if I feel the desire to smoke (haha..showering every time I want a smoke is a silly thought for me)...or after a meal if I get the urge, I should brush my teeth or go for a walk. I have written the reasons why I'd like to quit and taped the list to my pack or cigarettes to remind me why I'm not smoking them...a good idea for starting to quit is to buy a brand of cigarettes that you don't like to discourage you from wanting to smoke one...good ideas..so i gotta keep these in mind...

friends: please don't invite me for a cigarette please.. it's hard..i want the support of friends and family but I also get so defensive because i really don't WANT to quit..i just know i need to...just another one of those battles...Wants vs. Needs. Probably the hardest battles for me to fight. In any other area I would always follow my Wants...but when it comes to health, I guess wants are unimportant. I'm also spreading the news as much as possible so that the concept of my friends and family knowing i'll be quitting..it'll be embarassing for me to have them see me smoke or fail..so that's why i'm sharing this with y'all.

talking about quitting makes me want a cigarette =(
DAMN.YOU.CIGAR.ETTES!

Friday, March 27, 2009

Miss Yip!!

that's me!



my friend omid says it's a gay bar..but i think he's a liar.

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Funniest Prank Ever!

Well...funniest that i've seen so far in this life of mine.

Frisk Fail

This is how you're lazy

fail owned pwned pictures
see

What now, bitches?

Randall! You are the man!

fail owned pwned pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

Monday, March 16, 2009

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Hitler Plans for Burning Man

Get outta here with that precious precious face!

Grate Kids!

Freak

This guy really fucking pisses me off. Is this even possible? This has got to be photoshopped right?? *vomit*

Chachi says "HI"

Roxanne also needs to join the 21st Century...

Got to work today, clocked in and began to search the web for food in this hood for me to eat..soo hungry. There's a "Roxanne Cafe" across the street so I googled (mistakingly) "Roxanne's Cafe" and this is what the search found for me: www.roxannescafe.com I cracked the eff up of course! How fascinatingly ridiculous is this?! It appears that this shot was premeditated , but they couldn't manage to keep that ready-for-the-flood lookin kid out of the shot? Or it's very possible that Roxanne riding her horse to and from her cafe is a common occurance...if that's the case I don't have a problem with that child there. Apparently you can find this crazy Roxanne bitch in front on her horse or in the kitchen "wielding a spatula"?!?!?!

You're Welcome America

Phew! Good thing I found this in time! Will Ferrell as Bush will be "you're welcome"ing all Americans tonight for an hour and a half on HBO at 9pm. Will Ferrell's Bush is the best as of yet. I wonder how Bush feels about Ferrell's impersonations...he'd probably only respond "heh heh.. funny guy, heh heh"

I have decided to join the 21st century

I need a place to store all my jokes (well, not MY jokes..but jokes I've accumulated over the years) and while I'm at it I shall use this as a place for me to "jot" down my random comments, pictures and opinions about things. Maybe you'll even find them interesting.